Dr. Diana Beardsley
ITPF Medical Advisory Board Member

It is with great sadness that the ITP Foundation mourns the recent passing of Board member and friend, Dr. Diana Beardsley. A noted Pediatric Hematologist as well as Medical Director at Yale Hemophilia Center, Dr. Beardsley was truly a dignitary in her field and a wonderful, inspiring human being.

This is a tremendous loss for not just those who knew and loved her, but the medical profession and certainly the ITP Foundation’s extended family.

ITP Foundation Board of Directors

In Memoriam

The following are people remembered by their family and friends who loved them and by those who worked beside them. We will continue to keep their memories alive.

In Loving Memory

Mollie Elizabeth Malespin
Benjamin Greenfield
Anna Grace Rondina
Robert A. Haugen Jr.
Penny Reindl
Dr. Diana Beardsley
Stephanie Lyn Lufkin Carolina Massalin
Mary Wilson  Charlotte Jenkins 
Carlos Larios  Dr. Abul Imam 
        Jo Nell FitzSimon          
Darcy Dunbar 
Marilyn Heller
George Silva
Daniel James Sullivan
Betty Ruth (Looney) Deputy
Tatiana Mercun
Erica Mae Woodford
Teddy Maria Palmer
Lesli Jo Sullivan-Meger
Barbara J. Ranken Jennifer Jimenez
Ray Rondina
Clayton Simpson
Richard Ruggieri Sr.
Wilma Hicks
Victoria Trainor
Ronald J. Bell
William B. Noll
Meagan Joan Larkin

donatenow logo

The ITP Foundation

facebook icon for column